DentalWorks Wake Forest

11480 Capital Blvd. Suite 115 Caveness Farms, Wake Forest, NC 27587-4554
Change Location

Reviews for DentalWorks - Wake Forest

Filter14 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from A.B.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 03, 2019

Hello, I had a recent appointment at DentalWorks and it was a very pleasant atmosphere and I was greeted warmly. There was a small misunderstanding about my care and the front desk manager thoroughly explained to my daughter and apologized. MJ was very helpful when I became overwhelmed and anxious. She assured me that everything was going to be okay and she never got frustrated with me. Overall I had a good experience. Teresa James Clarksville, VA More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.A.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 02, 2019

I have been going to DentalWorks in Wakeforest for three years and I must say that from the front door to the dental chair they are AWESOME!! MJ and Laconia ( dental Hygienists) are truly the best. They took the time to explain the procedure to me  and treated me with kindness. Monique Avery More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 29, 2019

Love everyone at my Wake Forest location. Especially my tech.s MJ and Sarah.  Dr. Lembree is a easy going guy and i dont even react to my white coat syndrome. Sarah is as sweet as the sugar she so lovingly cleans your teeth. Mj, what a pro. From start to finish. Great scene of humor. Whilemaking sure everything fit right on my 1st partials and while making sure i was ok. She even new when i was not so ok. No works needed. Dental work may have the locations and prices we need but the staff at this location is waht makes it greatness Thanks Mj i could have never made it though without you...you didnt just do your job. You went above and beyond every time. I would so refer and have already. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 23, 2019

I like all of the folks at the Wake Forest Office of DentalWorks!  However, my favorite is M. J.  She has been so helpful, professional and aiming to please me with the fit of my teeth.  I so appreciate her diligence.  She has done her very best and called in the Doctor and the Lab Tech when needed.  She is an A-1 professional and knows what she's doing and does it very well.  I'm thankful that we crossed paths.  She's a very personal person as well! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.J.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Nov 15, 2017

Dr. Lembree and his team at DentalWorks Wake Forest are fantastic. I have been going there for about 3 years and it's always easy, clean, and thorough. Plus the whole team are really really friendly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 28, 2017

I have never been to any dentist where caring for the patient starts when you enter the front door, except DentalWorks in Wake Forest.  From the front desk to the dentist, they  take  time to listen to you, make sure you are comfortable and put your mind at ease. They really care about you as a person not  just a number.  Highly recommended! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.J.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 11, 2017

The staff has always been helpful and friendly. M.J. Is fast, efficient, good at what she does, and friendly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 30, 2017

Sarah is awesome!  Gentle yet thorough cleaning my sensitive back of my front bottom teeth. And for that I THANK YOU!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 28, 2017

The entire staff at Dental Works in Wake Forest NC are all 'patient first' professionals. I have been there twice and each time they all made me feel as if I was their 'only' patient. They are all professional and courteous to anyone who walks in their door. I am particularly impressed with Dr. Lambree who not only the best dentist I've ever been to but is highly knowledgable in the field of dentistry! He didn't tell me what I needed but asked my opinion of the suggestions he'd made. I truly felt it was Dr. Lambree's desire to include my feelings of the final outcome.I would recommend anyone to Dental Works in Wake Forest as they all are top-notch individuals with the patient's comfort as their #1 priority!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 28, 2017

The entire staff at Dental Works in Wake Forest NC are all 'patient first' professionals. I have been there twice and each time they all made me feel as if I was their 'only' patient. They are all professional and courteous to anyone who walks in their door. I am particularly impressed with Dr. Lambree who not only the best dentist I've ever been to but is highly knowledgable in the field of dentistry! He didn't tell me what I needed but asked my opinion of the suggestions he'd made. I truly felt it was Dr. Lambree's desire to include my feelings of the final outcome. I would recommend anyone to Dental Works in Wake Forest as they all are top-notch individuals with the patient's comfort as their #1 priority!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 10, 2017

Had a great appointment today! My appointment started on time and was completed without any pain.  Dr Lembree did a great job fixing my tooth.  The office was very clean and everybody was friendly.  I would recommend this office to anybody who hates to go to the dentist. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.P.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 20, 2017

DentalWorks is a great place! The staff and manager are extremely friendly and professional! I felt very comfortable there and it was very easy to find the office. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 10, 2013

Friendly and efficient! All my appointments start on time, they review  prices and insurance prior to beginning work. Exactly what any busy family needs. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from R.E.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 03, 2017

Just went here. I wouldn't say the receptionists were the greatest but the Dentist and Hygienist were detailed and thorough. The receptionist misunderstood what I wanted done, so I would recommend being very specific when calling. It could have resulted in me not getting work done that day, but the dentist was very willing to work on me. Very friendly. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.