DentalWorks Wake Forest

11480 Capital Blvd. Suite 115 Caveness Farms, Wake Forest, NC 27587-4554
Change Location

Reviews for DentalWorks - Wake Forest

Filter15 Reviews  
4.0
DAPI
Review from R.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 07, 2019

I use to hate going to dentist for so many years until I came across this place. They are very friendly especially Sarah my hygienist. She took care of my teeth with her gentle touch made me comfortable. I even had my whole family coming her for their service. They will also let you know how much you will owe before the procedure start so you can decide. I believe they accept all medical insurances. I only wish they provide free coffee and cookies like other Orthodontic places do. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from R.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 05, 2019

I use to hate going to dentist for so many years until I came across this place. They are very friendly especially Lisa my hygienist. She took care of my teeth with her gentle touch made me comfortable. I even had my whole family coming her for their service. They will also let you know how much you will owe before the procedure start so you can decide. I believe they accept all medical insurances. I only wish they provide free coffee and cookies like other Orthodontic places do. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Google  |  May 15, 2018

Outstanding service More

4.0
DAPI
Review from S.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 15, 2018

They are very nice and funny. However, there software needs help. My husband keeps getting stuff I am suppose to get like this survey, it went to him instead of me. When I check out his name is on it an not mine. Yes I told them about it, and I though it was fixed until my husband got this survey with my name on it. So this is why I have them 4 stars instead 5. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 05, 2018

Had a great experience. Friendly staff and knowledgeable dentist. They do an outstanding job! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 04, 2017

Had a great experience. Friendly staff and knowledgeable dentist. They do an outstanding job! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from T.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 31, 2017

The hygienists and dental care here are great. I like that I don't feel like I'm constantly being sold on expensive procedures, which I've experienced at other dentists in the greater Raleigh area. I've had a few minor issues with the billing department, but no deal breakers. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from A. .  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 30, 2017

Everything was fine More

4.0
DAPI
Review from H.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 20, 2017

Great staff! I did have to pay an unexpected balance that I was not expecting. Otherwise 5 stars. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from N.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 12, 2017

I've been going here for quite a few years and really like the practice. It seems like the staff has become super friendly...making the dentist experience much better! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from R.E.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 03, 2017

Just went here. I wouldn't say the receptionists were the greatest but the Dentist and Hygienist were detailed and thorough. The receptionist misunderstood what I wanted done, so I would recommend being very specific when calling. It could have resulted in me not getting work done that day, but the dentist was very willing to work on me. Very friendly. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from A.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 16, 2017

Everything was fine More

4.0
DAPI
Review from C.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 16, 2017

I generally have a good experience here. I have been getting regular teeth cleanings and have had a wisdom tooth extraction in this office. The front desk is always nice. There have been several cleanings where I felt the flossing/ cleaning was way too painful and though the specific assistant that had been way too harsh with my cleaning was "no longer with them" today my new hygienist literally had me with tears in my eyes- like I was being flossed to the next century!!! I am someone who has taken great pride and care of my teeth and this was not a good cleaning experience for me. All in all good experience with nice people but there is opportunity with training to be more gentle with cleanings. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from K.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 14, 2016

Very friendly staff. Always all schedule. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from R.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 14, 2016

They really care about you and look out for your best interest. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.