Summer Special on Braces

DentalWorks Wake Forest

11480 Capital Blvd. Suite 115 Caveness Farms

Wake Forest, NC 27587-4554

Change Location

Reviews for DentalWorks - Wake Forest

Filter92 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from A.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 23, 2018

The Dentists, Hygienists, Managers ,and Staff Employees at DentalWorks in Wake Forest are wonderful. To be in a dentist office surrounded by people who smile and make you laugh and smile back is always a warm welcome. You feel like family because they are always kind and sharing. I have not had any bad experiences and if I felt uncomfortable they have been there to reassure me.DentalWorks really works for me and I would recommend anyone to go and let them become your family/friendly dentist office. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.F.  |  Source: Google  |  May 24, 2018

Mary was great! She did a great job and was very personable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.W.  |  Source: Google  |  May 12, 2018

Great service and the best of customer service. Love the team More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.H.  |  Source: Google  |  May 11, 2018

The entire staff was very accommodating and friendly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.M.  |  Source: Google  |  May 09, 2018

I have been going to this office for sometime now and thoroughly enjoy the staff, especially Mrs. Voican, one of the dental hygienist. She is very kind and I look forward to my cleanings with her! She makes the environment very relaxing and is willing to answer all questions. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.7.  |  Source: Google  |  May 08, 2018

Friendly and professional staff! I used to have extreme fear of the dentists but those fears have been put behind me with this practice! They are always gentle and kind! I highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.W.  |  Source: Google  |  May 02, 2018

Friendly and professional staff! I used to have extreme fear of the dentists but those fears have been put behind me with this practice! They are always gentle and kind! I highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.G.  |  Source: Google  |  May 01, 2018

The staff was professional, courteous and respectful of my time. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 21, 2018

Good Friendly Service! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 01, 2018

Great environment! The people At the front desk were really helpful. Went to a couple dentist that same day and they were by far the best place I went to. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.J.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Nov 15, 2017

Dr. Lembree and his team at DentalWorks Wake Forest are fantastic. I have been going there for about 3 years and it's always easy, clean, and thorough. Plus the whole team are really really friendly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 13, 2017

Very friendly staff. Did a great job cleaning my teeth with no discomfort. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 13, 2017

Pleasant receptionists as well as the person who cleaned my teeth, and the dentist was easy to talk with. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 06, 2017

Very compassionate and caring I hate having to go so this was a very pleasant change work performed quickly and efficiently More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 06, 2017

Dental Works has amazing staff! Very friendly and courteous...the staff are very knowledgeable and genuinely care about your smile! Sarah the hygienist is AMAZING! I definitely recommend this location to everyone!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 09, 2017

They were very accomadating in scheduling in such short notice. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 08, 2017

I went to get a full set of dentures in the Wake Forest location because I was. recommended by a co-worker my expectations was great my experience with Dental works was absolutely amazing the staff was very professional and caring about my experience I got a temporary and a permanent set so both set I am a well satisfied customer my smile right now is worth a million dollars Thank you for every office visit I had I highly recommend this business to keep you smiling More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.E.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 05, 2017

I had an amazing experience with this dental office. They were very thorough, patient, and answered all of my questions. I am so thankful that I found them, and I will definitely be going to them for all of my future dental needs. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 04, 2017

The dentist here is compassionate and professional. The hygienists are awesome! Nothing fancy, just good dental care! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 24, 2017

Yesterday I went in for a cleaning and needed another procedure done but since it was unexpected the staff worked with me. They even saw one of my children unscheduled, which made me happy. My children and I have been patients here for years. Haven't had one bad experience. Thank you dental works staff see you again soon. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from I.I.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 14, 2017

The staff makes you feel so comfortable. Thanks y'all. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 14, 2017

The associates at the Wake Forest Dental works are the best! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 28, 2017

I have never been to any dentist where caring for the patient starts when you enter the front door, except DentalWorks in Wake Forest.  From the front desk to the dentist, they  take  time to listen to you, make sure you are comfortable and put your mind at ease. They really care about you as a person not  just a number.  Highly recommended! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 17, 2017

Very nice people at this office. Been a patient for several years. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 17, 2017

I have never been to any dentist where caring for the patient starts when you enter the front door, except Dentalworks in Wake Forest. They take time to listen to you, make sure you are comfortable and put your mind at ease. They really care about you as a person not a number. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 17, 2017

They take the time to explain things in detail and just overall a great dentist office and a great staff More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 17, 2017

Excellent service and the staff is always friendly and helpful More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.J.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 11, 2017

The staff has always been helpful and friendly. M.J. Is fast, efficient, good at what she does, and friendly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 26, 2017

Everyone in this office is professional yet caring. They never oversell. They carefully explain your treatment plan More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 19, 2017

I've been going to Dental Works for years. I love the staff and Dr. Lembree is great. I don't like going to the dentist but the staff make it a pleasant experience. I even commute out of my way to still go here. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 19, 2017

This have been the best experience I have been searching for dentist offices for the proper care I wanted all my questions was answered they moved quickly and made me feel so comfortable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 19, 2017

Comfortable, simple, and pain-free! The staff are very friendly and personable so it makes for an enjoyable atmosphere. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 05, 2017

Friendly and helpful front desk and staff, quick and thorough cleaning - overall a great experience! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 30, 2017

Sarah is awesome!  Gentle yet thorough cleaning my sensitive back of my front bottom teeth. And for that I THANK YOU!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.J.  |  Source: Google  |  May 29, 2017

Most amazing staff. Truely care about your health. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.W.  |  Source: Google  |  May 26, 2017

(Translated by Google) Very good!(Original)Muy Bueno! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.G.  |  Source: Google  |  May 25, 2017

I'm so please to have such a great dentist group to take care of me I could not ask for any better than what I'm receiving keep up the good work More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.N.  |  Source: Google  |  May 22, 2017

I always have an excellent experience when I go to Dental Works! Everyone is kind and they smile. Dr. Lembree is very talented and I never have pain. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.B.  |  Source: Google  |  May 22, 2017

Going to the dentist is not my favorite thing to do but Dr Lembree and MJ made it fun!! I'm thankful to have such great dental care and fun at the same time!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.K.  |  Source: Google  |  May 22, 2017

Staff always courteous, facility is clean; haven't had any issues with them in the past 2 + years I've been a patient! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Google  |  May 15, 2017

Very friendly staff... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.P.  |  Source: Google  |  May 15, 2017

Awesome experience everyone is very nice there More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Google  |  May 15, 2017

I have been utilizing the services of Dental Works since 2013 and the customer service has been great. I enjoy my experience each visit. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.I.  |  Source: Google  |  May 15, 2017

I had a bad tooth and was thinking that it would be weeks before I was seen but DentalWorks saw me today! Assessed my issue and scheduled an appointment to repair my tooth within a week! Friendly and knowledgeable staff! Highly recommended! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.W.  |  Source: Google  |  May 03, 2017

(Translated by Google) Very good! (Original) Muy Bueno! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.S.  |  Source: Google  |  May 01, 2017

I've had multiple procedures done at this office and would highly recommend it to anybody who needs work. The office is clean and very friendly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.V.  |  Source: Google  |  May 01, 2017

Everyone was very pleasant and professional. The front desk clerk is Awesome! She was very vert welcoming she knew the pts by name. She really impressed me. The Doctor is awesome as well. I highly recommend this dentist office. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 29, 2017

(Translated by Google) Very good! (Original) Muy Bueno! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 28, 2017

The entire staff at Dental Works in Wake Forest NC are all 'patient first' professionals. I have been there twice and each time they all made me feel as if I was their 'only' patient. They are all professional and courteous to anyone who walks in their door. I am particularly impressed with Dr. Lambree who not only the best dentist I've ever been to but is highly knowledgable in the field of dentistry! He didn't tell me what I needed but asked my opinion of the suggestions he'd made. I truly felt it was Dr. Lambree's desire to include my feelings of the final outcome. I would recommend anyone to Dental Works in Wake Forest as they all are top-notch individuals with the patient's comfort as their #1 priority!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 28, 2017

The entire staff at Dental Works in Wake Forest NC are all 'patient first' professionals. I have been there twice and each time they all made me feel as if I was their 'only' patient. They are all professional and courteous to anyone who walks in their door. I am particularly impressed with Dr. Lambree who not only the best dentist I've ever been to but is highly knowledgable in the field of dentistry! He didn't tell me what I needed but asked my opinion of the suggestions he'd made. I truly felt it was Dr. Lambree's desire to include my feelings of the final outcome.I would recommend anyone to Dental Works in Wake Forest as they all are top-notch individuals with the patient's comfort as their #1 priority!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 17, 2017

Muy Bueno! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 17, 2017

The entire staff at Dental Works in Wake Forest NC are all 'patient first' professionals. I have been there twice and each time they all made me feel as if I was their 'only' patient. They are all professional and courteous to anyone who walks in their door. I am particularly impressed with Dr. Lambree who not only is the best dentist I've ever been to but is highly knowledgable in the field of dentistry! He didn't tell me what I needed but asked my opinion of the suggestions he'd made. I truly felt it was Dr. Lambree's desire to include my feelings of the final outcome.I would recommend anyone to Dental Works in Wake Forest as they all are top-notch individuals with the patient's comfort as their #1 priority!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 10, 2017

Had a great appointment today! My appointment started on time and was completed without any pain.  Dr Lembree did a great job fixing my tooth.  The office was very clean and everybody was friendly.  I would recommend this office to anybody who hates to go to the dentist. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 17, 2017

Went for the first time today. Dominique has been so friendly and professional right from the start. Laura did my teeth cleaning. She's awesome too! No issues at all, everything went great. Definitely going back. Make sure you brush and floss every day and use an electric toothbrush. It pays off taking care of your teeth! Go see them! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 12, 2017

This place was very welcoming..!!! I made an appointment online for emergency care. Dominique was very friendly and helpful. Dr. Lembree was kind and he was not rushing. The hygienist was very nice! He was very caring. I live almost 45 minutes away, worth the drive! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 05, 2017

Went for the first time today. Dominique has been so friendly and professional right from the start. Laura did my teeth cleaning. She's awesome too! No issues at all, everything went great. Definitely going back. Make sure you brush and floss every day and use an electric toothbrush. It pays off taking care of your teeth! Go see them! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 13, 2017

Very nice 1st time experience More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 06, 2017

Great staff. They all worked well together. My kids loved it too! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.P.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 20, 2017

DentalWorks is a great place! The staff and manager are extremely friendly and professional! I felt very comfortable there and it was very easy to find the office. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 16, 2017

Always very friendly when I go for my routine cleaning. Everyone is always smiling when you enter the door. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 09, 2017

Great staff that walks you through all procedures and answers all my questions. Friendly and pleasant experience every time! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 02, 2017

Very friendly, answered every question, made me completely comfortable. Love all the staffThis is a dentist office I would recommend to all my friends More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 02, 2017

It was the best experience I have ever had at a dentist office. They r extremely professional and make sure you understand everything. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 02, 2017

Everyone was professional and friendly. They were effective and honest. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 02, 2017

Very professional and friendly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 17, 2016

Everyone is super friendly. Calls u by name with a smile and always willing to help. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 17, 2016

Everyone is super friendly. Calls u by name with a smile and always willing to help. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 05, 2016

Everyone is super friendly. Calls u by name with a smile and always willing to help. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 05, 2016

Everyone was very nice and I didn’t have to wait long for my appointment. My hygienist Sarah was awesone and very friendly. I would highly recommend her. My dentist was great too! It's always nice to leave with a goodie bag. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 05, 2016

Had major dental work...caps on bottom and top teeth and the Wake Forest office has been very supportive. I would recommend Dental Works in Wake Forest NC. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 30, 2016

Love, love, love Dr. Lembree and my hygienist, Morgan! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 23, 2016

Great staff and wonderful experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 23, 2016

I've been using this office since I moved to NC five years back and continue to drive over since I left WF for further in Raleigh. They've worked with me for appointments and various work, and I feel they've been very good about giving me time frames, estimated costs, etc. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 23, 2016

So friendly can fun to be around. I have extreme anxiety and they let me wear my ear buds during the extraction. I drive from Raleigh to Wake Forest because if their amazing care! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 14, 2016

The entire staff has been amazing with every member of our family (Ages 4-31) They are sweet, knowledgeable, gentle, and worked with us to figure out the best options. (And we had some tough issues when we first came in!)We've been going here for a few years now and have nothing but positive things to say. ?? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 14, 2016

All the staff are great and the dentist is wonderful. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 14, 2016

Very professional. Everyone I interacted with was helpful and friendly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 14, 2016

Great peeps. Very helpful. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 14, 2016

I really appreciate all of the hard work the entire staff provides as well as the excellent patient care. So many of my friends don't even have a local dentist - now I have someone to recommend to them. Thanks, Karl Warkomski More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 22, 2015

These guys are great. Went in today & had to get an unexpected procedure done. They were patient, caring, & worked out the time just for me. Love these guys! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 10, 2013

Friendly and efficient! All my appointments start on time, they review  prices and insurance prior to beginning work. Exactly what any busy family needs. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Google  |  May 15, 2018

Outstanding service More

4.0
DAPI
Review from S.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 15, 2018

They are very nice and funny. However, there software needs help. My husband keeps getting stuff I am suppose to get like this survey, it went to him instead of me. When I check out his name is on it an not mine. Yes I told them about it, and I though it was fixed until my husband got this survey with my name on it. So this is why I have them 4 stars instead 5. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 04, 2017

Had a great experience. Friendly staff and knowledgeable dentist. They do an outstanding job! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from T.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 31, 2017

The hygienists and dental care here are great. I like that I don't feel like I'm constantly being sold on expensive procedures, which I've experienced at other dentists in the greater Raleigh area. I've had a few minor issues with the billing department, but no deal breakers. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from H.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 20, 2017

Great staff! I did have to pay an unexpected balance that I was not expecting. Otherwise 5 stars. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from N.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 12, 2017

I've been going here for quite a few years and really like the practice. It seems like the staff has become super friendly...making the dentist experience much better! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from R.E.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 03, 2017

Just went here. I wouldn't say the receptionists were the greatest but the Dentist and Hygienist were detailed and thorough. The receptionist misunderstood what I wanted done, so I would recommend being very specific when calling. It could have resulted in me not getting work done that day, but the dentist was very willing to work on me. Very friendly. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from A.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 16, 2017

Everything was fine More

4.0
DAPI
Review from C.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 16, 2017

I generally have a good experience here. I have been getting regular teeth cleanings and have had a wisdom tooth extraction in this office. The front desk is always nice. There have been several cleanings where I felt the flossing/ cleaning was way too painful and though the specific assistant that had been way too harsh with my cleaning was "no longer with them" today my new hygienist literally had me with tears in my eyes- like I was being flossed to the next century!!! I am someone who has taken great pride and care of my teeth and this was not a good cleaning experience for me. All in all good experience with nice people but there is opportunity with training to be more gentle with cleanings. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from K.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 14, 2016

Very friendly staff. Always all schedule. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from R.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 14, 2016

They really care about you and look out for your best interest. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.